Books in order…

Texas Series: Falling for Texas, Her Texas Family, Her Texas Cowboy

The Start of Us is a flashback novella that can be read before or after the Texas series.

Colorado Grooms Series: The Rancher’s Surprise Daughter, The Rancher’s Unexpected Baby (Releases January 15th, 2019), Book three–Mackenzie and Jace’s story–has not been titled yet.

Non-fiction: Just Show Up

The Rancher’s Surprise Daughter
The Rancher’s Unexpected Baby
Falling for Texas
Her Texas Family
Her Texas Cowboy
The Start of Us
Just Show Up